Reviews

7.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.6
Comfort
6.5
Property location
8.3
Facilities
6.4
Staff
7.4
Value
6.7

Reviews

    Samantha
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    20 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Patrice
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    14 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Journo
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    13 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vicki
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    13 April 2018
    The bathroom a little small, felt like a caravan bathroom
    The bed was very comfy
    Issam
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    13 April 2018
    Room that I was given at first floor is not sound proof. as it is located on the corridor in and out of hotel I could hear every step all guests were taken. Also check out time is so early (10 a.m)
    Very clean hotel, and comfortable bed.
    Samaradasa
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    12 April 2018

    located on a nice hotel street.

    Rooms are small. No table
    Kumar at the counter is very nice guy. He went out of his way to address heating issue in our room.
    Eamon
    ie

    Review score

    8.8
    11 April 2018

    Very comfortable and friendly

    No bar area or restaurant that we knew of in the hotel
    Beds very comfortable and room very clean. Staff friendly and helpful with advice on travel.
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    10 April 2018

    good enough

    bedroom is quite small and breakfast is very basic
    Location
    Vivien
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    9 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pabs88
    es

    Review score

    4.6
    8 April 2018

    Bad experience.

    My room was close to another room that was being re-built, and workers were working very loud since 07:30AM. The place was very noise and I could hear people from the other rooms and in the corridor. Also, my window was very dirty and was facing a building site. The bathroom was ok. What they call “continental breakfast” is not such, as there were just cheese, and no ham or anything else apart from butter, bread etc. It is just three pounds, but better not to pay for it and go to a close café for a proper breakfast. Maybe I was unlucky and I got the worst room in the hotel, but not at all a 3* hotel. I guess a hostel or b&b would have been better.
    Location was good
    keith
    gb

    Review score

    6.2
    7 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Amal
    fr

    Review score

    9.2
    4 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anna
    es

    Review score

    5.0
    3 April 2018

    Not the best value for money

    We didn’t even get shampoo in the bathroom. There was nowhere to hang towels, not even next to the sink. There was no wardrobe or table in our room and the WiFi wasn’t too good.
    The bed was comfortable and the location is great
    CESAR ALBERTO
    sk

    Review score

    7.5
    3 April 2018

    I didn´t expect to have problem with bed, excelent location

    the bed was terrible, I had also a back pain after first night.
    good location and staff
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    3 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sg

    Review score

    8.3
    2 April 2018
    A little bit noisy as we were quite near the lift but otherwise still able to enjoy a fairly decent sleep. We encountered scammers right outside the hotel prior to our check in, so new hotel guests should remain on high alert.
    Actually I feel that the hotel probably would have gotten a higher rating if not for the rating scale used by booking.com. The hotel is almost as good as you can ask for the amount of money spent in a hotel at a fairly central location. Service was decent as was the cleanliness of the rooms.
    Shada
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    2 April 2018
    The bed was very, very uncomfortable also the tv lost signal so wasn’t working at all. The were also a problem with the gas so for a few hours the smell of gas was really, really bad.
    Very clean and location was brilliant, staff were very helpful too.
    Philippa
    im

    Review score

    8.3
    2 April 2018

    A very enjoyable weekend in London.

    The room was fairly small.
    Great views and excellent location.
    Graham
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    1 April 2018
    Excellent value for money - great room for the price and perfect location for me as it's near the office :-)
    Frederick
    gb

    Review score

    3.8
    1 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews